· Ikasle Abertzaleak antolakundearekin harremanetan jartzeko hainbat bide dituzu ·

 

· Orokorra ·
idazkaritza@ikasleabertzaleak.org
Ronda kalea 22, 1.go eskuma, 48005, Bilbo, Bizkaia, Euskal Herria

· Prentsa – Komunikazioa ·
komunikazioa@ikasleabertzaleak.org

· Nazioartea – International ·
international@ikasleabertzaleak.org

· Herrialdeak ·
Nafarroa · nafarroa@ikasleabertzaleak.org
Araba · araba@ikasleabertzaleak.org
Bizkaia · bizkaia@ikasleabertzaleak.org
Gipuzkoa · gipuzkoa@ikasleabertzaleak.org

· Unibertsitateak ·
Leioa · leioauni@ikasleabertzaleak.org
Bilbo · bilbouni@ikasleabertzaleak.org
Gasteiz · gasteizuni@ikasleabertzaleak.org
Donostia · ibaeta@ikasleabertzaleak.org
Iruñea · nup@ikasleabertzaleak.org
Mondragon Uni · mu@ikasleabertzaleak.org

  • Artxiboa